Skip navigation

Random Music

I saw this and liked the idea. So using my MP3 Player, I set it to shuffle, and this is what I got…

1. Jurassic 5 – Setup
2. Grandaddy – Now it’s on
3. The Prodigy – Death of the Prodigy Dancers
4. Landslide – Drum & Bossa
5. Joss Stone – Fell in love with a boy
6. Joss Stone – I had a dream
7. Lamb – B Line
8. Remy Zero – Save Me
9. Moby – If things were perfect
10. Layo & Bushwacka! – Let the good times roll

That’s my first bit of procrastination for the day…

Leave a Reply

