Skip navigation

100th Post

I’ve been deliberately holding back from writing this, my 100th post on glottal stop. I was waiting for something amazing to write about. Then I just thought, “hell mark, you’re being dumb, just go ahead and write it.” So here I am and here it is. Number 100. The big one-oh-oh.

However, in a vague attempt to make this post slightly interesting, there’s a link about weblogs and authority together with a full paper, which I must read [via kottke.org].

In fact, I’ve just realised that kottke.org isn’t on my blogroll and it sure as hell deserves to there since I read it every day pretty much. So now it’s there. Jason Kottke must be throwing a party about it right now…

Leave a Reply

