Skip navigation

Laptop Broken

Well, for the second time this year, my Toshiba S1 laptop has broken down. I’m not sure if this is the cause, but the fact that the processor cooling fan is underneath the laptop right where you rest it on your knee probably doesn’t help matters.

This means that I’ll be working at home a bit this week so it’ll be a good opportunity to see if I can get more work done at home or not, so far I’m not getting much done, but then maybe I need to just wait until the novelty has worn off…

Leave a Reply

