Skip navigation

Flickr

As you have already noticed from the previous post, I’m now a member of Flickr, the photo sharing and management service thing. It’s great, I’m really pleased with it, especially the way that it seamlessly integrates with the blog. I’ve been shamelessly sending out invites to everyone I know that would care, and as a result I’ve now been upgraded to a pro account for a few months until December. As far as I can tell the 2 benefits of this are a) the esteem of being a pro member (!?!) and b) monthly upload limit is upped to 1Gb, although I’m not sure I’d ever upload that many pictures anyway. Although there is a new 7 Megapixel digicam that I’m currently eyeing up…

Leave a Reply

