Skip navigation

Slow Going

Posting has slowed down a bit recently (not that it was ever very frequent), but I’ve been working on a chapter about how blogging relates to knowledge management for a book on the ‘knowledge society’. I’m told that it’s due to be published at the end of 2005 – here’s hoping! The chapter was written under a fair amount of time pressure, and I’m now having to refocus my attention back to my PhD, knowing that I have draft chapters to write, reports to complete, and interviews to be getting underway. Which should all help me sail smoothly into the summer…

Leave a Reply

