Skip navigation

Outdoor Adventure Show

I’ve managed to raid my mmc card from my phone and publish the photos from the Outdoor Adventure Show in Olympia from this weekend. First one shows off some of the show floor…

Here’s a giant zorb complete with passenger…

And the last one is of Tony Hawks, author of “Round Ireland with a Fridge” giving a talk (it’s a pretty obscure photo, to be honest, but at least you can see the Freestyle Mortgages stage – apparently naming a mortgage package “Freestyle” means it is going to sell well to people interested in outdoors adventure…I’m sure if I was in the market for a house, then they would be the first company I’d go to).

There’s more photos on my Flickr page.

Leave a Reply

