Skip navigation

I just got back from being out on my bike, and wanted to know how far I’d been. Since I’ve not got round to transferring the bike computer from my old bike to my new one, I usually just have a quick look at Google Maps and work it out roughly. But this time I found Gmaps Pedometer. Its a great little app that uses the Google Maps API and allows you to plot the route bit by bit just by double clicking on the map. Its great and I managed to work out I’d cycled a shade over 9 miles.

So here’s my route:
Bike route Sat 4th Nov 2006

Leave a Reply

