Skip navigation

Please talk to me?!

The time is drawing closer for me to start conducting interviews with bloggers about their experiences and thoughts about the blogosphere and blogging. This means that I need your help if you keep your own blog. If you can spare an hour and a half for me to come and visit you to get your thoughts and opinions then please email me at mbrady at essex dot ac dot uk. If meeting up is a problem, then maybe I could interview you over the phone or using Skype? Either way, please get in contact, and I will unburden you of your blog-related thoughts!

Hopefully, the torrent of interviews that I do will provide some useful data about where blogs came from, how they arrived and what makes bloggers tick. I look forward to hearing from you…

Aside: Social Software: What’s New?
Currently Reading: Weaving the Web by Tim Berners-Lee

2 Comments

  1. Ooh! Ooh! Me! Pick me! Pick meeeeeeeeee!! 😉

    I’ll be in london from next Thursday, so I’d be happy to meet up some time and talk for as long as you like. In fact, your problem may be in getting me to shut up.

  2. Cheers Suw!! Consider yourself picked! I shall be in contact.


Leave a comment